Woodvale Community League

Menu:

Links

- Banquet Facilities
- Millwoods Golf Course
- Millwoods Soccer
- Millwoods Hockey
- Presidents' Council
- EFCL

Edmonton Sports Council

Woodvale Community League Executive and Coordinators

Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each Month at the Woodvale Community League. (No meeting in July)

2018-2019 Officers
President Mark Klotz 780-914-2376
Vice President Vacant  
Past President Dennis Emmerling emerlin@shaw.ca
Treasurer Barry Headrick 780 461-4710
Secretary Bruce Petterson 780 463-2347
Hall Operations Danny Howat dhowat at telus.net
Director at Large Vacant  
Director at Large Angela Schneider 780-910-6040
Director at Large Deanna Norton ad_norton at shaw.ca
2018-2019 Coordinators
66th Street Sign Danny Howat dhowat at telus.net
MCARFA Rep Vacant  
Programs Charles Gachnang charles.gachnang at gmail.com
Bingo Jackie Travis jjtravis at shaw.ca
Reimbursements Carrie Konschuh 780 462-2101 Ext 3
Activity Centre Angela Schneider 780-910-6040
Publicity and NewsletterVacant  
Web Site Barry Headrick 780 461-4710
Ski Night Vacant  
Community League DayVacant  
Neighborhood Watch Miriam Reichel-BodnerWoodvaleENW at gmail.com
LRT Citizen Working GroupAl Aben alnvonaben at shaw.ca
LRT Citizen Working GroupDennis Emmerlingemerlin at shaw.ca
Volunteer AppreciationSusan Tiege 780-432-7871
Volunteer AppreciationLinda Kinnee 780 440-0404
Volunteer AppreciationCheri Krywko cheri.krywko at gmail.com
Memberships Cheryl Emmerling 780 462-5935
EFCL Jackie Travis jjtravis at shaw.ca
Canada Day RepresentativeSusan Tiege 780-432-7871
Soccer Bob Graham 780-469-3333
Casino David Ponich davidponich14 at gmail.com
Hockey Marta Johnston marta.johnston at icloud.com
Woodvale Big Bin Vacant  
Front Yards In BloomSusan Haws susa_tumbles at yahoo.ca
2018-2019 Partners
Community Services Jay Row  
Greenview School Susan Tiege 780-432-7871
Greenview School Cheri Krywko cheri.krywko at gmail.com
Hillview School Shawna Gibbs shawnagibbs at hotmail.com
John Paul 1 School Nathalie Amyotte natsport10 at yahoo.com
Neighborhood PlayschoolSusan Haws susa_tumbles at yahoo.ca
2018-2019 Other
Woodvale Community League Office Carrie Konschuh 780-462-2101 ext 3
Woodvale Facility ManagerMargaret Tokaryk780-462-2101 ext 1